Sede


DIOCESIS: Villa de la Concepcin del Ro Cuarto

DOMICILIO: Lamadrid 1765

CODIGO POSTAL: 5800

LOCALIDAD: Ro Cuarto

PROVINCIA: Crdoba

TEL.: (0358) 4622685

Autoridades


Mons. Julio Lorenzo Estrada

Ases. Espiritual
Buenos Aires 261 - R�o Cuarto. - (0358) 463 1859 - (0358) 154 026147
asesor@argentinamcc.com.ar
Pbro. Josef Daniel Skorupa

Ases. Espiritual
Av. 25 de mayo N°100 Margarita Belén - CP3500 - (0362)44977024 - (0362)154609227
danielskorupa@yahoo.com.ar - asesor@argentinamcc.com.ar
Di�c. Perm. V�ctor H. Fasseta

Ases. Espiritual
Mar�a Olgu�n 1327 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 463 3976 - (0358) 155 061136
vichufassetta@yahoo.com.ar - asesor@argentinamcc.com.ar
Ra�l Ricardo Pat�n

Presidencia
General Soler 2778 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 462 2685 - (0358) 155 601116
raulpaton@hotmail.com.ar - presidente@argentinamcc.com.ar
Viviana Nicolai

Secretaria
Arrayanes 2458 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 464 6763 - (0358) 156 026933
danielsnicolai@argentina.com - secretaria@argentinamcc.com.ar
Silvia Tiranti

Secretaria
San Mart�n 1342 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 462 2856 - (0358) 154 236665
stiranti@arnet.com.ar - secretaria@argentinamcc.com.ar
Marcela Arias

Secretaria
Carlos Gardel 1212 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 462 2134 - (0358) 154 194842
marcela_berardo@hotmail.com - secretaria@argentinamcc.com.ar
Jorge M. Quiroga

Escuela
Moreno 657 9 "A" - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 462 6154 - (0358) 156 020774
jorgequi7@hotmail.com - escuela@argentinamcc.com.ar
Mar�a Plandolit de Quiroga

Escuela
Moreno 657 9 "A" - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 462 6154 - (0358) 156 006545
mariaplandolit@hotmail.com - escuela@argentinamcc.com.ar
Daniel Nicolai

Tesorer�a
Arrayanes 2458 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 464 6763 - (0358) 155 480197
danielsnicolai@argentina.com - tesoreria@argentinamcc.com.ar
Hugo Omar Urquidi

Pedidos
General Paz 1528 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 464 6312 - (0358) 154 286423
hourquidi43@hotmail.com.ar - pedidos@argentinamcc.com.ar
Cristian David Mussi

Prensa
V�lez S�rsfield 847 - R�o Cuarto - (0358) 463 2758 - (0358) 154 321132
imagencreativa@fibertel.com.ar - prensa@argentinamcc.com.ar